picture

Contact Us

Visit our showroom to get the sensation of soft close hinges and drawer glides, demonstrating the latest technology in cabinetry. See innovative storage solutions, including super susans, magic corners, and unique corner drawers. Explore exquisite cabinetry in every imaginable style, wood species, and finish. Take in our decorative tile backsplashes, high-end appliances, and the latest in counterop materials. Call or email us for a free design consultation at 301.657.1636 or designnow@kitchen-bathstudios.com. To email a particular designer, click on the name to the right.

Our Chevy Chase showroom is convenient to Rockville, Silver Spring, Kensington, Potomac, Annapolis, Washington, DC; and areas throughout Northern Virginia, including Fairfax, Falls Church, Great Falls, Vienna, McLean, and Alexandria. Convenient parking is available just behind the showroom.

Please complete the form below and one of our designers will contact you soon.

Contact Form

Name:
(required)
Email:
(required)
Phone Number:
Address:
City, State & Zip Code:
  
Brief Description of Your Needs:

Please enter the characters in the image below:

Contact Details

Showroom Address:
7001 Wisconsin Avenue
Chevy Chase, Maryland 20815
Showroom Hours:
Monday – Friday: 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am to 3:00pm
Telephone: 301.657.1636
Fax: 301.656.2086
E-mail: designnow@kitchen-bathstudios.com

picture

Our Designers

Jerry Weed, CKD
j.weed@kitchen-bathstudios.com
301.657.1636

Karen Hourigan, CKD
k.hourigan@kitchen-bathstudios.com
301.657.1636

Fred Grenfell
f.grenfell@kitchen-bathstudios.com
301.657.1636 or 703.967.0206 Northern Virginia

Peggy Jaeger, CKD
p.jaeger@kitchen-bathstudios.com
301.657.1636 or 410.916.4761 Annapolis

Nancy Kotarski
n.kotarski@kitchen-bathstudios.com
301.657.1636

Jordan Weed, Design Consultant
Jordan.Weed@kitchen-bathstudios.com
301.657.1636

picture